5 Odd Kitchen Gadgets that Actually Work

Today I’m taking a look at 5 intriguing cooking area devices that in fact work – some far better than others. Which one do you believe is finest? A short Q&A is additionally consisted of at the end of the video.

SHOP
– Zip Slicer: https://geni.us/zipslicer
– Poach Pod: https://geni.us/poachpod2
– A much more prominent brand name of poach husks: https://geni.us/poachpod
– Uni-Lid: https://geni.us/unilid
– Chef Wizard: https://geni.us/chefwizard
– Utensil Rest (similar): https://geni.us/utensilrest
– Utensil Rest (A 4-slot variation by the same company): https://geni.us/4-slotrest
– Utensil Rest (I bought from Bed Bath & Beyond): https://bit.ly/3gbDi4t
– Steampunk Glasses from Q&A: https://geni.us/steampunkglasses

MY GEAR (Amazon).
– Main Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr.
– Main Lens: https://geni.us/sigma-fr.
– 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/rx100v-fr.
– Lapel Mic: https://geni.us/lapelmic-fr.
– Audio Recorder: https://geni.us/frzoomh1.
– Some of my leading tease Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DJCTFW.

SOCIAL MEDIA.
– Follow/contact me @freakinreviews on Twitter, IG, Facebook, & TikTok.
– Personal IG or SnapChat @baldvegas.

#kitchengadgets #poachpod #asseenontv.